Board Members and Staff

Pictured: Lori A. Davis, Velma C. Gray,  Patricia H. Norwood and                  Leonard J. Harrel, Sr.

Board Officers:

Patricia H. Norwood – Executive Director

Lori A. Davis – President

Velma C. Gray – Secretary

Leonard J. Harrel , Sr. – Treasurer

Program Committee Members:

Jennifer Gray – Events & Marketing

Danielle Magee – EBR School District

LaToyia Smith Green – Prairieville School District

From the Desk of the Founder:

“In my life the one thing that has always saved me was the love of my family and friends. As I looked into the mirror I asked myself, ‘What can I do…where do I go from here?’ Having a love for all people,  and the love from a Savior,  Mirror of Grace Outreach was given to me.”  A Reflection of God’s amazing grace.

Patricia H. Norwood

Comments are closed.